Promise City Cemetery, Wayne County, Iowa

From the book "100 Years of Wright Township History 1855-1955" by Ortha Green, which can be found at the Corydon, Wayne County, Iowa library....this page is about the Promise City Cemetery.  Picture shows the township trustees in 1963:  Clark Thomas, Maurice Kent, Mose Sager and Orlie McMurry.